APWA Logo TrafficLight
  Monday, December 11   Home   About Us   Advocacy   Members Only   Events   Education   Chapters   Reporter   Resource Center   Jobs
>
Director-At-Large Environmental Mgmt
Mr. William E. Spearman, III, PE
WE3 Consultants LLC
Saluda, SC
billspearman@embarqmail.com
Chair
Mr. Matthew J. Rodrigues, PWM
Traffic Engineer
City of Eugene
Eugene, OR
matt.j.rodrigues@ci.eugene.or.us
Member
Mr. JC Alonzo, ENV SP
Consultant
Shockey Consulting Services, LLC
Lenexa, KS
jc@shockeyconsulting.com
Member
Ms. Maie Armstrong, EI
Engineer II
City of Durham
Durham, NC
maie.armstrong@durhamnc.gov
Member
Ms. Morgan L. Gallagher
ATTORNEY
Rutan Tucker
Costa Mesa, CA
mgallagher@rutan.com
Member
Mr. Thomas Herbel, PE
CITY ENGINEER
City of Huntington Beach
Huntington Beach, CA
tom.herbel@surfcity-hb.org
Member
Mr. Dwayne E. Kalynchuk, PWLF
Executive Director
Recreation Facilities Assn of British Columbia
Victoria, BC
dwayne@rfabc.com
Member
Mr. Stephane Larocque
Chief Operating Officer
Impact Infrastructure
Ottawa, ON
steph.larocque@impactinfrastructure.com
Member
Ms. Kim Lundgren
CEO
Kim Lundgren Associates, Inc
Woburn, MA
Kim@kimlundgrenassociates.com
Member
Mr. James Patteson
DIRECTOR, FAIRFAX COUNTY DPWES
Fairfax County VA
Fairfax, VA
james.patteson@fairfaxcounty.gov
Member
Mr. Michael Simpson, PE
BOS Sr. Sanitary Engineer I
City of Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Michael.Simpson@lacity.org
Member
Mr. John A. Trujillo
Retired

Phoenix, AZ
johnnyatrujillo@gmail.com
Member
Dr. Dennis L. Wilson, PE, PhD
County Engineer
Sarpy County
Papillion, NE
dwilson@sarpy.com
Staff Liaison
Ms. Anne Jackson
Director of Sustainability
American Public Works Association
Washington, DC
ajackson@apwa.net
 Contact Us | Advertise | APWA Legal Notice | Privacy policy © 2017 American Public Works Association