APWA Logo TrafficLight
  Thursday, December 18   Home   About Us   Advocacy   Members Only   Events   Education   Chapters   Reporter   Resource Center   Jobs
>
Chair, Sustainability Committee
Mrs. Jennifer Lynn Winter, PE
Project Director
HR Green Inc
Cedar Rapids, IA
jwinter@hrgreen.com
Member
Ms. Jennifer Adams, LCSW
Facility Manager
City of Tempe
Tempe, AZ
jennifer_adams@tempe.gov
Member
Mr. JC Alonzo
Consultant
Shockey Consulting Services, LLC
Lenexa, KS
jc@shockeyconsulting.com
Member
Mr. Kurt A. Corey, PE, PWLF
Director of Public Works
City of Eugene
Eugene, OR
kurt.a.corey@ci.eugene.or.us
Member
Mr. Marshall Elizer, Jr, PE, PTOE
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Gresham, Smith and Partners
Nashville, TN
meliz@gspnet.com
Member
Mr. Mike T. Healy
SOLUTIONS SPECIALIST
FATHOM Global Water Resources, Inc.
Penn Valley, CA
heals2200@comcast.net
Member
Mr. Dwayne E. Kalynchuk, P Eng
Dir of Eng and PW
City of Victoria
Victoria, BC
dkalynchuk@victoria.ca
Member
Ms. Kim Lundgren
LEADERSHIP TEAM
APWA Center for Sustainability
Woburn, MA
kimlundgrenbarrows@gmail.com
Member
Mr. Michael Simpson, PE
BOS Sr. Sanitary Engineer I
City of Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Michael.Simpson@lacity.org
Member
Mr. Scott H. Whalen
VICE PRESIDENT
WK Dickson & Co, Inc
Raleigh, NC
swhalen@wkdickson.com
 Contact Us | Advertise | APWA Legal Notice | Privacy policy © 2014 American Public Works Association