APWA Logo TrafficLight
  Thursday, December 8   Home   About Us   Advocacy   Members Only   Events   Education   Chapters   Reporter   Resource Center   Jobs
>
Chair
Ms. Kim Lundgren
CEO
Kim Lundgren Associates, Inc
Woburn, MA
Kim@kimlundgrenassociates.com
Member
Mr. JC Alonzo, ENV SP
Consultant
Shockey Consulting Services, LLC
Lenexa, KS
jc@shockeyconsulting.com
Member
Mr. Thomas Herbel, PE
CITY ENGINEER
City of Huntington Beach
Huntington Beach, CA
tom.herbel@surfcity-hb.org
Member
Mr. Dwayne E. Kalynchuk
Executive Director
Recreation Facilities Assn of British Columbia
Victoria, BC
dwayne@rfabc.com
Member
Mr. Stephane Larocque
Chief Operating Officer
Impact Infrastructure
Ottawa, ON
steph.larocque@impactinfrastructure.com
Member
Ms. Heather Maloney
Administrative Services Manager
City of Napa
Napa, CA
hmaloney@cityofnapa.org
Member
Mr. Matthew J. Rodrigues, PWM
PRINCIPAL CIVIL ENGINEER
City of Eugene
Eugene, OR
matt.j.rodrigues@ci.eugene.or.us
Member
Mr. Michael Simpson, PE
BOS Sr. Sanitary Engineer I
City of Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Michael.Simpson@lacity.org
Member
Mrs. Morgan L. Wazlaw
ATTORNEY
San Diego Land Lawyers Inc
San Diego, CA
morgan@sdlandlaw.com
Member
Mr. Scott H. Whalen
Vice President
WK Dickson & Co, Inc
Raleigh, NC
swhalen@wkdickson.com
Member
Dr. Dennis L. Wilson, PE, PhD
County Engineer
Sarpy County
Papillion, NE
dwilson@sarpy.com
Member
Mrs. Jennifer L. Winter, PE
Director of Public Works
City of Cedar Rapids
Cedar Rapids, IA
j.winter@cedar-rapids.org
Board Liaison
Mr. William E. Spearman, III, PE
WE3 Consultants LLC
Saluda, SC
billspearman@embarqmail.com
Staff Liaison
Ms. Anne Jackson
Director of Sustainability
American Public Works Association
Washington, DC
ajackson@apwa.net
 Contact Us | Advertise | APWA Legal Notice | Privacy policy © 2016 American Public Works Association