APWA Logo TrafficLight
  Saturday, August 29   Home   About Us   Advocacy   Members Only   Events   Education   Chapters   Reporter   Resource Center   Jobs
>
Chair, Sustainability Committee
Mrs. Jennifer L. Winter, PE
PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR
City of Cedar Rapids
Cedar Rapids, IA
j.winter@cedar-rapids.org
Member
Ms. Jennifer Adams, LCSW
FACILITY MANAGER
City of Tempe
Tempe, AZ
jennifer_adams@tempe.gov
Member
Mr. JC Alonzo, ENV SP
Consultant
Shockey Consulting Services, LLC
Lenexa, KS
jc@shockeyconsulting.com
Member
Mr. Kurt A. Corey, PE, PWLF
Director of Public Works
City of Eugene
Eugene, OR
kurt.a.corey@ci.eugene.or.us
Member
Mr. Marshall Elizer, Jr, PE, PTOE
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
Gresham, Smith and Partners
Nashville, TN
meliz@gspnet.com
Member
Mr. Daryl Grigsby
PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR
City of San Luis Obispo
San Luis Obispo, CA
dgrigsby@slocity.org
Member
Mr. Mike T. Healy, PWLF
AMI SOLUTIONS SPECIALIST
FATHOM
Penn Valley, CA
heals2200@comcast.net
Member
Mr. Dwayne E. Kalynchuk, (retired)
Dir of Eng and PW
City of Victoria
Victoria, BC
dwaynek@telus.net
Member
Mr. Stephane Larocque
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
Impact Infrastructure
Toronto, ON
steph.larocque@impactinfrastructure.com
Member
Ms. Kim Lundgren
CEO
Kim Lundgren Associates, Inc
Woburn, MA
kimlundgrenbarrows@gmail.com
Member
Mr. Michael Simpson, PE
BOS Sr. Sanitary Engineer I
City of Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Michael.Simpson@lacity.org
Member
Mr. Scott H. Whalen
VICE PRESIDENT
WK Dickson & Co, Inc
Raleigh, NC
swhalen@wkdickson.com
Staff Liaison
Ms. Anne Jackson
Director of Sustainability
American Public Works Association
Washington, DC
ajackson@apwa.net
 Contact Us | Advertise | APWA Legal Notice | Privacy policy © 2015 American Public Works Association